Anthony Evans for illustrations

        Bernita de Wet (Educational Psychologist)

        Carole Lewis (Specialist Teacher for Speech and Language/Autism)

        DesignPrint for design of booklet

        Dr. Gill Salmon (Child Psychiatrist + Chair of the interagency ADHD Working Group)

        Lesley Williams (Advisory Teacher for Behaviour)

        Marilyn George (Specialist Behaviour Teacher)

        Nigel Mason (Specialist Nurse ADHD/ASD)

        Stuart Forbes (Senior Educational Psychologist)

        Staff, children and parents in schools across the City and County of Swansea